11 comments on “Bati’s UI_v3.6 is up

  1. Batii, upload some in raid screenshots, atm im using a variation of yours and get grid2! couldn’t get timers for grid1 to appear for unbound plague, pee’d me off.

    Looks alot nicer tho now, good work

  2. weird… bc it’s showing for me perfect. I will upload some screen shots. Do you have grid raid debuffs on?

  3. Yeah i had them on and i got likea little clock timer moving around but no official numbers

  4. i heard and I did try it but somehow it bugs for me the missing health and becomes black, like the unit frames. Is so annoying.
    And… I dont like having frames colored by class. Too much color that I can’t stand.

Leave a Reply

