10 comments on “LK kill25 -> screen shots

  1. Thanks, but that’s ages ago🙂 Atm working on Putri hard mode 25 and then… farm till we have the gear for LK heroic or… the zone buff is higher.
    As for guild, I am now in Immersion (Auchindoun-EU). I didn’t change it from last qq post😛

  2. bati! i applied in your guild, willing to transfer server if my application is accepted. lolx, reccommend me ahaha! later hon!❤

  3. Since you didn’t read the recruitment post and… i wasn’t here when you posted the application I left a message on my forums. You kinda … did it wrong. Sorry:S

  4. Sorry, I actually read it, but I thought its just going to post it there since i read a few applications was posted. and was actually having trouble when I was trying to send it to Astro but I did it okay now.

    thanks again! I should probably just delete my application there now. thanks!

  5. 🙂 Thanks
    and… nice screen shots as well. I like what you did there with actions bars. I really need to find the time to properly update this UI😦

Leave a Reply

