4 comments on “Last 3 weeks…

  1. oh NOeZ!!!1!!

    your a Human Priest now.. Nice blog.. but why Human😦 you don’t look so cute now ^^

    i’m writing more after the raid is over ..

  2. Nice blog! I’m really amazed about the fact that your first language is not English. I think you are a good English writer.🙂

    My first language is not English as well, but I can’t write my blog entries like you do. I envy you.🙂

    Anyway, I am aslo big fan of WoW, and I like your articles. So, I will stay tuned.

    Cheers!

  3. Pingback: Since my Last post… | Christine's Blog

Leave a Reply

