5 comments on “…stop talking!

  1. I truly savored your blog I learned a lot of good information in it. I also found some good information at (edit by Bati: I wont give links for wow bots on my blog) hopefully that will help some of your blog readers. Keep up the great writing.

  2. Happy New Year Christine! yes, i did change it because I find this with more options but still… i kinda had enough with wordpress. I have been slaking with bloging and such those days🙂 but will get back soon.
    Hugs

Leave a Reply

