6 comments on “So… Grand Crusader! Eh

  1. Hahaha: “I’m not a dude”. I love it. But, nice work! My guild was 1 week too slow on our kill for Server First. Good luck to you! I just came across your Blog (and subsequently your UI) today. Welcome to the blogging world! I might be giving your UI a spin after some modifications… I grow tired of mine and like to have a change of pace to keep me aware of my surroundings every so often.

    Cheers,
    Derevka of http://www.talesofapriest.com

  2. Ty Derevka. I was a long time reader of your blog till I think I so once that you will not be to active so I kinda stop it. I will add you to my blog roll now. I just so your coming back video so… welcome back🙂

    Atm my Ui has a few mods outdated, but is ok if you do that on your won. I will update it after the patch since will be a work that will need adjusted soon the patch will hit live servers. Feel free to come here if something doesn’t work. Would really like to know some other priest opinion. I didn’t had bad feed backs, but since you raid at the same lvl will be a nice pov to see.

    /hugs

  3. we are still working on it in our guild. hope we get the first server kill but oh well. “thingking positive” fingers cross! anyway grats bati!

  4. 🙂 ty and good luck! I had the best feeling this expansion when i got it. I think mostly was because I had 2 people with penetrating cold so it was very intense for me.

Leave a Reply

