3 comments on “Gold dkp runs

  1. It’s very interesting to see tips from someone who is actually involved in organizing GDKP runs. I haven’t seen any GDKP runs being advertised on my server, but I’ve been curious about them.

  2. I think it was a first as well on my server and we had another guild trying to do one, but it ended like a usual pug, with wipes and bad management.
    So, if you want to try this out, it can be a lots of fun, but must be properly organized so nothing will make your raid look bad.

Leave a Reply

